Knowledge Base
Home

What happens to my subscription once the first free month is over?

When your plan expires, your personal page will no longer be accessible, but you can reactivate it when you purchase a new plan. The expiration date of your subscription is shown on your “My Orders” page, accessible from the “My Account” menu.