Knowledge Base
Home

How can I reactivate my subscription if I cancelled it?

You cannot cancel your subscription unless you delete your personal profile or request a refund. If you have deleted your profile and your personal data, you will have to re-register with the platform, create a new user profile and purchase the subscription in order to use the platform.